Thondia Brown - Citadel Base Colour

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

Catacombs
Brutal skirmish battles. Incredible stories. The darkest depths of the Mortal Realms. All this awaits in Warcry: Catacombs – a new starter set for the game of warband combat in the Age of Sigmar that brings a new dimension to your games.
Our standard price 160,00 EUR
Your price 144,00 EUR
You save 10%
Combat Gauge
Easily measure the most common distances of combat in increments of 0.5", 1", 2" and 3". Combat Gauge can be used even where there is little space. This durable metal tool will survive thousands of battles.
Our standard price 20,00 EUR
Your price 18,00 EUR
You save 10%
Realmscape Objective Set
Six beautifully detailed objectives for your battlefields. They represent a settlement of the Dawnbringer Crusades in various states of disrepair and can be used in any games of Warhammer Age of Sigmar.
28 components, supplied with different sized bases.
Our standard price 40,00 EUR
Your price 36,00 EUR
You save 10%

Citadel Base Colour Thondia Brown

Kunden, welche diesen Artikel bestellten, haben auch folgende Artikel gekauft:

Catacombs (EN)
Brutale Scharmützelschlachten. Unglaubliche Geschichten. Die dunkelsten Tiefen der Reiche der Sterblichen. All das erwartet Sie in Warcry: Katakomben - ein neues Starter-Set für das Spiel der Kriegsbandenkämpfe im Zeitalter Sigmars, das eine neue Dimension in Ihre Spiele bringt.
UVP 160,00 EUR
Dein Preis 144,00 EUR
Du sparst 10%
Combat Gauge
Miss einfach und problemlos die üblichsten Distanzen des Kampfes in Stufen von 0,5", 1", 2" und 3". Combat Gauge lässt sich auch verwenden, wo wenig Platz ist. Dieses widerstandsfähige Metallwerkzeug übersteht Tausende Schlachten.
UVP 20,00 EUR
Dein Preis 18,00 EUR
Du sparst 10%
Realmscape Objective Set
Das Reichslandschaft-Zielset enthält sechs wunderbar detaillierte Ziele für deine Schlachtfelder. Sie stellen eine Siedlung der Kreuzzüge der Boten des Morgens in verschiedenen Zuständen der Zerstörung dar und können in vielen Spielen von Warhammer Age of Sigmar verwendet werden.
28 Teile, wird mit unterschiedlich großen Bases geliefert.
UVP 40,00 EUR
Dein Preis 36,00 EUR
Du sparst 10%