Adeptus Mechanicus: Serberys Raiders

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

Chaos Chariot Slaves to Darkness
This kit builds a Chaos Chariot, featuring a pair of sinister war steeds and a pair of charioteers armed with chaos greatblade, chaos war-flail or lashing whip. This kit can be optionally assembled as a Gorebeast Chariot. 
74 components, supplied with a 120 mm Oval base.
Our standard price 35,00 EUR
Your price 24,50 EUR
You save 30%
Hedonites of Slaanesh: Slickblade Seekers
Sweep around the flanks of the enemy battleline with this hard-hitting light cavalry unit. With a speed that is all but unmatched, this unit is an exceptional choice for picking off isolated enemy units or vulnerable targets such as archers and artillery.
Our standard price 55,00 EUR
Your price 38,50 EUR
You save 30%
Warhammer 40,000 - Harlequins: Harlequin Troupe
Once in combat, the Harlequins are in their element, performing a lethal dance of death while their masks shimmer with their foe’s worst fears.
Our standard price 35,00 EUR
Your price 24,50 EUR
You save 30%
Warhammer 40,000 - Corvus Blackstar
Far, far more advanced than the other Imperial craft which it resembles, the Corvus Blackstar is truly worthy of ferrying a Deathwatch Kill Team to their brutal mission. Optimised for alien hunting, surprisingly agile, its heavy weapons scream death from the skies as it descends toward its mission-critical targets. Halo-launchers fan out and blur the Corvus Blackstar’s outline as the twin hatches slam open, pouring out its cargo of specialist Deathwatch from within to charge directly into the fray.
Our standard price 70,00 EUR
Your price 49,00 EUR
You save 30%

Adeptus Mechanicus: Serberys Raiders

Kunden, welche diesen Artikel bestellten, haben auch folgende Artikel gekauft:

Chaos Chariot Slaves to Darkness
Aus diesem Kunststoffset baust du Chaos Chariot mit zwei finsteren Streitrossen und zwei Kriegern, die mit Chaos Greatblade, Chaos War-flail oder Lashing Whip bewaffnet sind.  Kann auch als Gorebeast Chariot zusammengebaut werden.
74 Teile, mit 120 x 92 mm Ovalbase.
Unser regulärer Preis 35,00 EUR
Dein Preis 24,50 EUR
Du sparst 30%
Hedonites of Slaanesh: Slickblade Seekers
Umgehe die Flanken der feindlichen Schlachtlinie mit dieser hart zuschlagenden Einheit leichter Kavallerie. Dank ihrer unübertroffenen Geschwindigkeit ist diese Einheit die ideale Wahl, um isolierte feindliche Einheiten oder verwundbare Ziele wie Bogenschützen und Artillerie auszulöschen.
Unser regulärer Preis 55,00 EUR
Dein Preis 38,50 EUR
Du sparst 30%
Warhammer 40,000 - Harlequins: Harlequin Troupe
In der Schlacht bewegen sich Troupes der Harlequins blitzschnell und schlagen hart zu. Sie setzen auf Geschwindigkeit und Geschick, um den Feind zu vernichten, ehe er überhaupt die Möglichkeit hat, seine Waffen zu heben.
Unser regulärer Preis 35,00 EUR
Dein Preis 24,50 EUR
Du sparst 30%
Warhammer 40,000 - Corvus Blackstar
Der Corvus Blackstar ist viel fortgeschrittener als die anderen imperialen Flugzeuge, denen er ähnelt, und wahrhaft würdig, ein Deathwatch Kill Team zu seiner brutalen Mission zu fliegen. Er ist auf die Xenosjagd optimiert, überraschend agil, und seine schweren Waffen kreischen den Tod, wenn er auf seine Missionsziele herabsteigt. Infernum-Halowerfer verwischen die Umrisse des Corvus Blackstars, die beiden Klappen öffnen sich, seine Ladung aus Deathwatch-Spezialisten stürmt heraus und direkt ins Getümmel.
Unser regulärer Preis 70,00 EUR
Dein Preis 49,00 EUR
Du sparst 30%