Age of Sigmar

Abhorrant Archregent
Warrior. Wizard. Commander. With the Abhorrant Archregent you lead your Flesh-eater Courts to victory, summon new units to the battlefield and tear your enemies apart with brute strength and deathly magic.
9 components, supplied with a 40 mm round base.
Our standard price 22,50 EUR
Your price 20,25 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Aether-Khemist
This multi-part plastic kit contains the components necessary to assemble an Aether-Khemis - an invaluable addition to an airfleet.
12 components, supplied with a 32 mm Citadel Round base.
22,50 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Aetheric Navigator
This plastic kit contains the components necessary an Aetheric Navigator. Posed dynamically, clutching his zephyrscope, he’s covered head to toe in gadgets and devices used to gauge the conditions around him and direct the skyfleets to their goal.
10 components, supplied with a 32 mm Citadel Round base.
22,50 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Age of Sigmar Walls & Fences
Handmade stone walls and rickety wooden fences criss-cross the Old World defining borders and keeping valuable livestock on meagre farmsteads. 11-piece plastic kit with walls, fences and Old World themed sign post.
25,00 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Akhelian Allopex

Sinister and bloodthirsty bond-beast of the Akhelian Guard. Its riders are armed with blade and harpoon launcher. Attacks with teeth and fin-mounted blades.
47 components, supplied with a 90 mm Citadel Oval base and flying stand.

Our standard price 35,00 EUR
Your price 31,50 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Akhelian Ishlaen Guard

Kit to build three Akhelian Ishlaen Guard Miniatures. Warrior nobility who ride powerful Fangmora Eels to battle. Armed with vicious serrated helsabres, they use bioelectricity to deflect attacks. Can optionally be assembled as three Morrsarr Guard.
80 components, supplied with 3 Citadel 60 x 35 mm Oval bases.

Our standard price 40,00 EUR
Your price 36,00 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Akhelian King

This kit contains the components necessary to assemble an Akhelian King, the heroic and powerful commander of the Idoneth armies. Armed with poleaxe or greatsword, mounted atop a fearsome Deepmare. Can optionally be assembled as Volturnos, High King of the Deep
45 components, supplied with a 60 mm Citadel Round base.

Our standard price 39,00 EUR
Your price 35,10 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Akhelian Leviadon

Kit to assemble an Akhelian Leviadon, a monstrous Idoneth Deepkin siege-beast, crewed by 4 Idoneth atop an ornate howdah. Armed with hooks, blades, harpoons, crushing jaws and scythed fins. Includes a host of accessories for adding detail.
90 components, with 120 x 92 mm Oval base and 75 mm flying stem.

Our standard price 96,00 EUR
Your price 86,40 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Akhelian Morrsarr Guard

Kit to build three Akhelian Morrsarr Guard Miniatures. Warrior nobility who ride powerful Fangmora Eels to battle, armed with voltspears and galv-shields, they use bioelectricity in combat. Can optionally be assembled as three Ishlaen Guard.
80 components, supplied with 3 Citadel 60 x 35 mm Oval bases.

Our standard price 40,00 EUR
Your price 36,00 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Alarielle the Everqueen

With this kit you can assemble Alarielle the Everqueen, riding her gigantic wardroth beetle – a living battering ram covered in moss, fungi and decorated with soul amphorae and other trinkets. She wields the Spear of Kurnoth in one hand, and her other arm ends in the dreaded Talon of Dwindling.
79 components, supplied with a huge Citadel Round base.

Our standard price 110,00 EUR
Your price 99,00 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Alarith Stoneguard

This kit builds five Alarith Stoneguard - the hammer and anvil of the Lumineth. Build with stone mallets or diamondpick hammers. Includes options for a Standard Bearer and Truestone Seneschal.
63 components, comes with five 32 mm Round bases.

Our standard price 45,00 EUR
Your price 40,50 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Alarith Stonemage

This kit is a great project for any passionate painter. With Alarith Stonemage you support your infantry and cavalry units with magic and strengthen the Alarith Stoneguard.
13 components, supplied with a 40 mm Round base.

Our standard price 32,50 EUR
Your price 29,25 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Annihilators
-10%
Three awe-inspiring elites wielding weapons forged from meteoric metal. Can also be built with single-handed hammers and shields, with a choice of helmeted and unhelmeted heads. Battleline in Knights Excelsior armies.
56 components, supplied with three 50 mm Round base.
 
RRP 40,00 EUR
Our price 36,00 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Arachnarok Spider
The Arachnarok Spiders are lumbering monsters of chitin and dripping fangs. They crawl forth from bone-filled pits, over the accumulated corpse mounds of the Grots’ offerings, ravaging any army they are sent against. Blades, bolts and bullets are turned from their thick hides as their legs spear warriors, driving them into the ground before the Arachnaroks sink gigantic fangs into them.
Our standard price 46,00 EUR
Your price 41,40 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Arch-Kavalos Zandtos
Lead your Kavalos cavalry charge, strike down your enemies with the Dark Lance and bring down a burning hatred on the living! With this plastic kit you can assemble one Arch-Kavalos Zandtos or one Liege Kavalos.
46 components, supplied with a 80 mm Round base.
 
Our standard price 40,00 EUR
Your price 36,00 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Arch-Warlock
When Arch-Warlock wraps himself in his mighty iron frame, he can send a storm of warp lightning against his enemies. With this metal kit you can bring an Arch-Warlock on your battlefield.
6 components, supplied with a Round base and a Square base.
14,50 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Archaons Zorn
40,00 EUR
incl. 7% tax excl. Shipping costs
Archmage Teclis und Celennar, Spirit of Hysh

Kit for a Teclis and Celennar, Spirit of Hysh - the ultimate leader for armies of Lumineth and undisputed master of magic. This miniature is a challenging, great project for any painter. You will be impressed by the god of light.
70 pieces, delivered with a 160 mm Round base.

Our standard price 130,00 EUR
Your price 117,00 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Ardboys
Arboys are Orruks who are attracted by the strength and bragging rights of the Ironjawz. These 15 miniatures can be armed with a choice of Choppas and Smashas, Big Choppas or with Choppas and Shields. One model can be built as a Waaagh drummer, one as a standard bearer (either with an Orruk banner or Icon of Gork) and one as an Ardboy Boss.
Our standard price 45,00 EUR
Your price 40,50 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Arkanaut Admiral
This plastic kit contains the components necessary to build an Arkanaut Admiral. He leads Kharadron Overlords armies into battle by example, charging into the fray wielding a huge skalfhammer and volley pistol. His knowledge of the Kharadron Code is second to none, which proves a great advantage in a fight.
12 components, supplied with a 32 mm Citadel Round base.
22,50 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Arkanaut Company
This plastic kit contains the components necessary an Arkanaut Admiral. He leads Kharadron Overlords armies into battle by example, charging into the fray wielding a huge skalfhammer and volley pistol. His knowledge of the Kharadron Code is second to none, which proves a great advantage in a fight.
12 components, supplied with a 32 mm Citadel Round base.
Our standard price 40,00 EUR
Your price 36,00 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Arkanaut Frigate
This plastic kit contains the components to build a Akanaut Frigate Model. Smaller than an Ironclad, larger than a Gunhauler, it dominates the skies by means of its dirigible and is covered in weaponry – a heavy skycannon or skyhook as a front-facing main weapon, with aethershot carbines, grudgesettler bombs, skymines and detonation drills attached to the hull, with belaying valves for ramming-speed assaults.
88 components, includes a 120 mm Oval base with a  50 mm ball and socket flying stem.
Our standard price 65,00 EUR
Your price 58,50 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Arkanaut Ironclad
This plastic kit contains the components to build a Akanaut Ironclad Model. Befitting its status as the flagship of a Kharadron skyfleet, this model is of an impressive size, and is absolutely covered in weaponry.
152 components, supplied with oval base and 50 mm ball and socket flying stem.
Our standard price 96,00 EUR
Your price 86,40 EUR
You save 10%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
1 to 24 (from a total of 787)

Age of Sigmar

Abhorrant Archregent
Krieger, Zauberer, Befehlshaber: Mit dem Abhorrant Archregent führst du deine Flesh-eater Courts zum Sieg, beschwörst neue Einheiten auf das Schlachtfeld und zerreißt deine Feinde mit brutaler Kraft und Todesmagie.
9 Teile, Lieferung mit einem 40 mm Rundbase.
 
Unser regulärer Preis 23,00 EUR
Dein Preis 20,70 EUR
Du sparst 10%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Aether-Khemist
Kunststoffbausatz mit allen Komponenten, um einen Aether-Khemist zu bauen. Ein Aether-Khemist schleppt eine Reihe schwerer, nützlicher Instrumente mit sich und ist für eine Luftflotte von unschätzbarem Wert.
12 Einzelteile, wird mit einem 32 mm Citadel-Rundbase geliefert.

 
21,93 EUR
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Aetheric Navigator
Kunststoffbausatz zum Bau eines Aetheric Navigator. Er hat eine dynamische Pose und umgreift sein Zephyrscope. Von Kopf bis Fuß ist er mit Apparaten und Geräten bedeckt, die verwendet werden, um die Bedingungen um ihn herum zu messen und die Himmelsflotten zu ihrem Ziel zu steuern.
10 Einzelteile, wird mit 32 mm Citadel-Rundbase geliefert.

 
21,93 EUR
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Age of Sigmar Mauern und Zäune
Dieser Bausatz enthält vier Mauern, fünf Zäune und zwei Wegweiser im Stil der Alten Welt. Jedes Teil verfügt über ein modelliertes Base, sodass es frei stehen kann. Du kannst sie beliebig kombinieren oder unabhängig voneinander verwenden, um auf deinem Spielfeld für reichlich Abwechslung zu sorgen. 11-teiliger Kunststoffbausatz.
24,37 EUR
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Akhelian Allopex
Kunststoffbausatz für ein Akhelian Allopex, die bedrohliche und blutrünstige Bund-Bestie der Akhelian Guard. Die Reiter sind mit Blade und Harpoon Launcher bewaffnet. Er attackiert mit Fängen und an den Flossen angebrachten Klingen.
47 Teile, enthält ein 90 mm Citadel-Ovalbase mit Flugständer.
 
Unser regulärer Preis 40,00 EUR
Dein Preis 36,00 EUR
Du sparst 10%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Akhelian Ishlaen Guard
Bausatz für drei Akhelian Ishlaen Guard Miniaturen. Kriegeradel, der auf mächtigen Fangmora-Aalen in den Kampf reitet. Bewaffnet mit bösartigen gezackten Helsabres verwenden sie Bioelektrizität, um Attacken abzuwehren. Kann optional als 3 Morrsarr Guard gebaut werden.
80 Teile, enthält drei 60 x 35 mm Citadel-Ovalbases.
 
Unser regulärer Preis 42,49 EUR
Dein Preis 38,24 EUR
Du sparst 10%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Akhelian Leviadon
Set zum Bau eines Akhelian Leviadon, eine monströse Belagerungsbestie der Idoneth Deepkin mit einer Besatzung aus 4 Idoneth auf einer schmuckreichen Plattform. Bewaffnet mit Haken, Klingen, Harpoons, Crushing Jaws und Scythed Fins. Enthält diverse zusätzliche Teile, um Detail hinzuzufügen.
90 Teile, enthält ein 120 x 92 mm Citadel-Ovalbase und einen 75 mm Flugbase-Ständer.
Unser regulärer Preis 105,01 EUR
Dein Preis 94,51 EUR
Du sparst 10%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Akhelian Morrsarr Guard
Bausatz für drei Akhelian Morrsar Guard Miniaturen. Kriegeradel, der auf mächtigen Fangmora-Aalen in den Kampf reitet. Bewaffnet mit Voltspears und Galvanik-Schilden verwenden sie Bioelektrizität im Kampf. Kann optional als drei Ishlaen Guard gebaut werden.
80 Teile, enthält drei 60 x 35 mm Citadel-Ovalbases.
 
Unser regulärer Preis 40,00 EUR
Dein Preis 36,00 EUR
Du sparst 10%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Alarielle the Everqueen

Mit diesem Kit baust du eine Alarielle the Everqueen, die auf ihrem gigantischen Wardroth Beetle reitet. Dieser lebende Rammbock ist verziert mit Seelenamphoren und anderem Schmuck, ist zudem bedeckt mit Moos und Pilzen. Alarielle trägt den Spear of Kurnoth in einer Hand, ihr anderer Arm endet in der gefürchteten Talon of Dwindling.
71 Teile, Lieferung mit 160 mm Citadel-Rundbase.

Unser regulärer Preis 120,00 EUR
Dein Preis 108,00 EUR
Du sparst 10%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Alarith Stoneguard

Mit diesem Kit kannst du fünf Alarith Stoneguard bauen - Hammer und Amboss der Lumineth. Baue die Einheit mit Steinhämmern oder Diamantspitzhämmern. Der Bausatz enthält Optionen für einen Standartenträger und einen Truestone Seneschal.
63 Teile, enthält fünf 32 mm Rundbases.
 

Unser regulärer Preis 50,00 EUR
Dein Preis 45,00 EUR
Du sparst 10%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Alarith Stonemage

Dieser Bausatz ist ein tolles Projekt für jeden passionierten Maler. Mit Alarith Stonemage unterstützt du deine Infanterie- und Kavallerieeinheiten mit Magie und stärkst die Alarith Stoneguard.
13 Teile, Lieferung mit einem 40 mm Rundbase.

Unser regulärer Preis 35,00 EUR
Dein Preis 31,50 EUR
Du sparst 10%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Annihilatoren

Drei Ehrfurcht einflößende Elitekrieger mit Waffen aus Meteormetall, mit Option, einen Ersten Annihilator zu bauen. Können auch mit einhändigen Hämmern und Schilden gebaut werden und enthalten eine Auswahl an behelmten und unbehelmten Köpfen. Linientruppen in Armeen der Glorreichen Ritter.
56 Teile, wird mit drei 50 mm Rundbases geliefert.

42,49 EUR
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Arachnarok Spider
Die Arachnarok Spiders sind schwerfällige Monster aus Chitin und triefenden Fängen. Sie krabbeln aus mit Knochen gefüllten Gruben über die angehäuften Leichenberge der Opfergaben der Grots und verheeren jede Armee, gegen die sie geschickt werden. Klingen, Bolzen und Kugeln werden von ihrer dicken Haut abgelenkt, während ihre Beine Krieger aufspießen und sie in den Boden treiben, bevor die Arachnaroks ihre riesigen Fänge in sie versenken.
Unser regulärer Preis 50,00 EUR
Dein Preis 45,00 EUR
Du sparst 10%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Arch-Kavalos Zandtos
Führe den Angriff deiner Kavalos-Kavallerie mit dem Arch-Kavalos Zandtos. Strecke deine Feinde mit der Dunklen Lanze nieder und bringe brennenden Hass über die Lebenden. Mit diesem Set kannst du entweder einen Arch-Kavalos Zandtos oder ein Liege-Kavalos bauen.
46 Teile, wird mit 80 mm Rundbase geliefert.
Unser regulärer Preis 42,49 EUR
Dein Preis 38,24 EUR
Du sparst 10%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Arch-Warlock
Wenn Arch-Warlock sich in seinen mächtigen eisernen Anzug hüllt, kann er einen Sturm aus Warpblitzen gegen seine Feinde schicken. Mit diesem Metallbausatz holst du dir einen Arch-Warlock auf dein Schlachtfeld.
6 Teile, wird mit einer 32 mm Rundbase und einer 20 mm Eckbase geliefert.
Unser regulärer Preis 20,00 EUR
Dein Preis 19,00 EUR
Du sparst 5%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Archmage Teclis und Celennar, Spirit of Hysh

Bausatz für ein Teclis und Celennar, Spirit of Hysh - die ultimativen Anführer für Armeen der Lumineth und unangefochtener Meister der Magie. Diese Miniatur ist ein herausforderndes, tolles Projekt für jeden Maler. Du wirst beeindruckt sein von dem Gott des Lichts.
70 Teile, Lieferung mit einem 160 mm Rundbase.

Unser regulärer Preis 140,00 EUR
Dein Preis 126,00 EUR
Du sparst 10%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Arena des Schatten (DEU)
Unser regulärer Preis 150,00 EUR
Dein Preis 127,50 EUR
Du sparst 15%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Arkanaut Admiral
Bausatz für einen Arkanaut Admiral. Er führt mit seinem Beispiel die Armeen der Kharadron Overlords in die Schlacht und stürzt sich mit einem gewaltigen Skalfhammer und einer Volley Pistol ins Getümmel. Sein Wissen um dem Kharadron-Kodex sucht seinesgleichen, was im Kampf ein großer Vorteil ist.
12 Einzelteile, wird mit 32 mm Citadel-Rundbase geliefert.

 
21,93 EUR
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Arkanaut Company
Bausatz für 10 Arkanaut Miniaturen, die Arkanaut Company, die mit einer Vielzahl an Waffen ausgestattet sind: Jede trägt eine Privateer Pistol und Arkanaut Cutters. Bis zu drei Modelle können optional je eine Skypike, eine mehrläufige Aethermatic Volley Gun oder einen Light Skyhook tragen. Ihr Captain kann entweder eine Volley Pistol oder Aetherflare Pistol erhalten und optional sogar einen Anker schwingen.
83 Einzelteile, wird mit 10 Citadel-Rundbases (25 mm) geliefert.

 
Unser regulärer Preis 42,49 EUR
Dein Preis 38,24 EUR
Du sparst 10%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Arkanaut Frigate
Bausatz für eine Arkanaut Frigate. Sie ist kleiner als ein Ironclad, aber größer als ein Gunhauler und beherrscht den Himmel durch ihre Beweglichkeit und ihre vielen Waffen: eine Heavy Sky Cannon oder ein Heavy Skyhook dient als frontal ausgerichtete Hauptwaffe, am Rumpf befestigt sind Aethershot Carbines, Grollbeileger-Bomben, Sprengbohrer und Luftminen. Für Sturmangriffe mit Rammgeschwindigkeit hat die Crew Zugriff auf Belaying Valves.
88 Teile, enthält ein Ovalbase und einen Kugelkopf-Flugstab.

 
Unser regulärer Preis 67,50 EUR
Dein Preis 60,75 EUR
Du sparst 10%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Arkanaut Ironclad
Kunststoffbausatz für einen Arkanaut Ironclad. Wie es seinem Status als Flaggschiff einer Kharadron-Himmelsflotte geziemt, ist dieses Modell von eindrucksvoller Größe und vollständig mit Waffen übersät.
152 Teile, mit 170 mm Ovalbase und 50 mm Flugstab mit Kugelgelenk.

 
Unser regulärer Preis 105,01 EUR
Dein Preis 94,51 EUR
Du sparst 10%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Arkhan the Black, Mortarch of Sacrament
Arkhan the Black ist Nagashs wichtigster Stellvertreter und ein geübter Schüler der Magie seines Meisters. Er ist mit von Nagashs eigenen Händen geschmiedeten Waffen ausgerüstet – mit Zefet-kar, der Grabklinge, und mit Khenash-an, dem Stab der Geister. Arkhan reitet auf dem als Razarak, das Verderben der Verräter, bekannten Dread Abyssal.
62,00 EUR
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Aspiring Deathbringer mit Goreaxe und Skullhammer
Diese Aspiring Deathbringers sind gnadenlose Jäger, die den Schwachen nachstellen. Sie schreiten über das Schlachtfeld und strahlen bei jedem Schritt reine Gefahr aus. Jene Gegner, die nur das kleinste Bisschen Angst zeigen oder zögern, werden sofort mit Zorn und Wut zerschmettert und dort fallengelassen und zum Verrotten zurückgelassen, wo sie landen.
Unser regulärer Preis 25,00 EUR
Dein Preis 23,75 EUR
Du sparst 5%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
1 bis 24 (von insgesamt 732)