Salamanders

The Salamanders are one of the Loyalist First Founding Chapters of Space Marines. They originally served as the Imperium's XVIII Space Marine Legion during the Great Crusade and the Horus Heresy and for some time before the return of their Primarch were known as the "Dragon Warriors." Their homeworld is the volcanic Death World of Nocturne. The Salamanders as a Chapter are unusually concerned with civilian casualties compared to most other Space Marines and believe that one of their most important duties is to protect the lives of the Emperor of Mankind's innocent subjects whenever and wherever possible. This is an attitude that developed as a consequence of the Salamanders' own unusually close connections to the Nocturnean people, as they are one of the only Chapters of Astartes who continue to interact with their families and the people of their homeworld after their transformation into Space Marines. For instance, it is not uncommon for a Salamander to serve as a clan leader among the Nocturneans and live with them when Chapter business does not require him to remain at the Chapter's fortress-monastery on Nocturne's moon of Prometheus. The Salamanders and their people as a whole are also defined by their adherence to a variation of the Imperial Cult called the Promethean Cult. The story of the Salamanders and the legend of how their Primarch Vulkan was reunited with the Emperor is one of the few stories from the time of the Great Crusade told in a coherent form across many different worlds of the Imperium. How much of the so-called Promethean Opus is factually accurate is unknown, and in many ways unimportant. The fact that the Salamanders have stood for ten thousand standard years as paragons of strength, honour and resolution is the true legacy of their Primarch, and one that endures into the dark epoch of the late 41st Millennium.

Adrax Agatone
Adrax Agatone is the anvil against which the enemies of the Salamanders break. Where he holds the line, the Salamanders fight with unstoppable determination. Agatone's Arridian drakehide cloak protects him from all but the most potent weaponry, while he immolates them with Drakkis – his masterwork hand flamer – and delivers thunderous blows with his thunder hammer, Malleus Noctum.
Our standard price 34,00 EUR
Your price 27,20 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Assault Squad
Falling from the sky with lightning speed and stunning aggression, the ferocity of a Space Marines Assault Squad is rarely matched in battle. Countless shells of bolt pistol fire slam into the enemy as the squad charges forward with no hesitation whatsoever, hacking and rending at any survivors with whirling chainswords, barging them to the gRound with their heavy power armour and shattering their skulls with close-quarter brutality.
Our standard price 42,50 EUR
Your price 34,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Attack Bike
Space Marine Bike squads carry out fast-moving assault missions. Attacking at incredible speeds, they use surprise and momentum to punch holes in the enemy formation, accelerating away as the enemy recovers his wits. Bike squad tactical strikes are often likened to thunderbolts - by the time a foe has heard their approach, the damage has already been done.
Our standard price 27,00 EUR
Your price 21,60 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Bike Squad
When part of a larger battleforce the bikes' speed and power gives the Space Marine Commander a fast, hard-hitting punch to his attack.
Our standard price 34,00 EUR
Your price 27,20 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Centurion Assault Squad
Centurion Assault Squads excel at storming enemy fortifications. They wield heavy duty siege drills that can breach even the strongest enemy fortifications, or reduce a living opponent to a bloody mass of broken bone.
Our standard price 65,00 EUR
Your price 52,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Dreadnought
Standing three times the height of a man, these towering war machines bare powerful weapons and are as lethal at range as in close assault. A chapter's Dreadnoughts are treasured relics, only awoken in great need.
Our standard price 42,50 EUR
Your price 34,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Hunter/Stalker
As the main surface-to-air tank, the Hunter scours the the skies of enemy bombers and fighter craft with its skyspear missile launcher. The primary weapon of the Space Marine Stalker is the skyspear missile launcher. There are also options to include re-inforced armour on the sides of the tank, as well as pneumatic pins along the base.
Our standard price 55,00 EUR
Your price 44,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Ironclad Dreadnought
A Dreadnought is a truly massive fighting machine, weighing several tons and standing two or three times the height of a man. As the Dreadnought strides into battle, incoming fire spatters like rain off his towering adamantium and ceramite hull. Fiery death roars from his weapons and his great metal arms churn thorough all who are foolish enough to stand before him.
Our standard price 47,50 EUR
Your price 38,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Land Raider
The Land Raider is the single most destructive weapon in the Adeptus Astartes' arsenal. Protected by bonded ceramite and adamantium armour, the Land Raider is impervious to all bar the most destructive weaponry.
Our standard price 67,50 EUR
Your price 54,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Land Raider Crusader
A linebreaker without peer, the Land Raider Crusader can smash through enemy formations, disgorging Space Marine assault troops into the heart of the enemy position.
Our standard price 85,00 EUR
Your price 68,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Land Speeder
Land Speeders use a repulsion plate to skim a planet's gravitational field, simulating the effect of flight, and enabling them to perform low-altitude manoeuvres. With their versatile weapons loadout, Land Speeders can be tasked to a variety of battlefield objectives.
Our standard price 31,50 EUR
Your price 25,20 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Land Speeder Storm
Land Speeders use a repulsion plate to skim a planet's gravitational field, simulating the effect of flight, and enabling it to perform low altitude manoeuvres. A Land Speeder Storm can be used as a mobile firebase, assault transport or stealth insertion craft as the combat objective dictates.
Our standard price 31,50 EUR
Your price 25,20 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Librarian
Librarians are some of the greatest warrior-mystics in the galaxy. On the battlefield they combine the martial prowess of a Space Marine with their own powerful psychic abilities. They are capable of using their minds to throw powerful energy bolts, project force-shields, or even redirect bullets.
Our standard price 27,00 EUR
Your price 21,60 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Librarian in Terminator Armour
Capable of harnessing the fury of the Warp, the Librarians wield the very fabric of reality itself as a potent weapon. They rank amongst the greatest and most powerful warriors of their Chapters, able to encase their brothers in a powerful energy field or scatter enemies to the four winds with nothing more than a thought.
Our standard price 24,00 EUR
Your price 19,20 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Masters of the Chapter
To be a Chapter Master is to be a god amongst men. His personal combat prowess is unmatched, for his body is that of a Space Marine, with all the might and endurance that a scion of the Emperor is heir to. Hundreds of years of battlefield experience as a Scout, Space Marine and Captain have taught him every facet of war, trained him in the tools of slaughter and honed his wits to the level of instinct.
Our standard price 30,00 EUR
Your price 24,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Primaris Aggressors
Clad in heavy Gravis armour, Aggressor Squads advance on the foe as walking fortresses of ceramite. More mobile than some other Space Marines, they’re better able to negotiate rough ground, making them versatile troops; while they are often employed in specific circumstances or on certain terrain, Aggressor Squads are used as reserves to plug breaches in gun lines or to spearhead an advance.
Our standard price 42,50 EUR
Your price 34,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Primaris Apothecary
Amongst the most honoured Space Marines of a Chapter are its Apothecaries. It is their role to to mind the physical well-being of their battle-brothers – this is seen most obviously on the battlefield, where an Apothecary serves as an emergency medic. Their most important duty, though, concerns the dead; an Apothecary can harvest the progenoid organs from a fallen Space Marine, ensuring the creation of further warriors and the continuation of the Chapter.
Our standard price 31,50 EUR
Your price 25,20 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Primaris Captain
Space Marine Captains are both superlative warriors and strategically gifted commanders who lead Space Marine companies into battle. Those Primaris Captains who favour Mk X Tacticus armour are amongst the most determined and unstoppable of their ilk, and they let nothing keep them from their duty.
Our standard price 31,50 EUR
Your price 25,20 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Primaris Captain in Phobos Armour
Each company in a Chapter of the Adeptus Astartes falls under the command of a Captain. It is often said that a Space Marine is worth at least ten other soldiers; under the leadership of a Captain, this swells even further, for they coordinate their warriors with deadly precision and inspire their followers to fight with a dedication and spirit that cannot be instilled by training or discipline alone.
Our standard price 31,50 EUR
Your price 25,20 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Primaris Chaplain
The spiritual leaders of their Chapters, Chaplains are awe-inspiring warrior priests who administer rites, preserve rituals and perform ancient ceremonies of initiation, vindications and redemption that are as important to a Space Marine Chapter as its roll of honour or skill at arms.
Our standard price 31,50 EUR
Your price 25,20 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Primaris Hellblasters
Imperial observers have likened the fire of a Hellblaster Squad to the incinerating power of a stellar flare. Bolt after bolt of plasma sears across the battlefield; those caught in the Hellblasters’ sights are swiftly annihilated, their armour blasted to ash and their flesh and bone to glowing motes.
Our standard price 47,50 EUR
Your price 38,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Primaris Impulsor
The Impulsor is a lightly armoured, fast-moving assault transport favoured by Vanguard Space Marine forces. Benefiting from the same advanced gravitic-impulsion technology employed by the heavier Repulsor-class chassis, the Impulsor boasts vectored thrusters that offer the it far greater manoeuvrability.
Our standard price 62,50 EUR
Your price 50,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Primaris Infiltrators
Clad in Mk X Phobos-pattern armour, the light and fast-moving Primaris Infiltrators are responsible for disrupting enemy communications and sabotaging targets of opportunity. The first the enemy sees is a cascade of choking smog as the Infiltrators hurl a barrage of smoke grenades, masking their advance. As the foe peers into the swirling cloud, the Space Marines bring their targets down with disciplined bursts of fire, the augur-scopes of their marksman bolt carbines lighting each victim up for the kill.
Our standard price 47,50 EUR
Your price 38,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Primaris Intercessors
A strong core of reliable and adaptable warriors that can lay down fire while advancing or holding down terrain is an invaluable aid to any tactician. In the case of strike forces bolstered by Primaris battle-brothers, this role is fulfilled by the Intercessor Squads.
Our standard price 47,50 EUR
Your price 38,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
1 to 24 (from a total of 60)

Salamanders

Die Salamander sind eines der ersten Gründungskapitel der Loyalisten der Space Marines. Sie dienten ursprünglich als XVIII. Weltraum-Marine-Legion des Imperiums während des Großen Kreuzzuges und der Horus-Ketzerei und waren vor der Rückkehr ihres Primarchen einige Zeit lang als "Drachenkrieger" bekannt. Ihre Heimatwelt ist die vulkanische Todeswelt von Nocturne. Die Salamander als Kapitel sind im Vergleich zu den meisten anderen Space Marines ungewöhnlich besorgt über zivile Opfer und glauben, dass eine ihrer wichtigsten Aufgaben darin besteht, das Leben der unschuldigen Untertanen des Kaisers der Menschheit zu schützen, wann und wo immer dies möglich ist. Diese Haltung entwickelte sich als Folge der eigenen ungewöhnlich engen Verbindungen der Salamander zum Volk der Nocturne, da sie eines der einzigen Kapitel der Astartes sind, die nach ihrer Verwandlung in Space Marines weiterhin mit ihren Familien und den Menschen ihrer Heimatwelt interagieren. So ist es beispielsweise nicht ungewöhnlich, dass ein Salamander als Clanführer unter den Nocturneern dient und mit ihnen zusammenlebt, wenn die Geschäfte des Chapters es nicht erfordern, dass er im Festungskloster des Chapters auf dem Nocturne-Mond Prometheus bleibt. Die Salamander und ihr Volk als Ganzes definieren sich auch durch ihr Festhalten an einer Variante des Kaiserkultes, dem so genannten Prometheus-Kult. Die Geschichte der Salamander und die Legende von der Wiedervereinigung ihres Primarchen Vulkan mit dem Kaiser ist eine der wenigen Geschichten aus der Zeit des Großen Kreuzzuges, die in kohärenter Form in vielen verschiedenen Welten des Imperiums erzählt wird. Wie viel von dem so genannten prometheischen Opus sachlich richtig ist, ist unbekannt und in vielerlei Hinsicht unwichtig. Die Tatsache, dass die Salamander seit zehntausend Standardjahren als Vorbilder für Stärke, Ehre und Entschlossenheit stehen, ist das wahre Vermächtnis ihres Primarchen, das bis in die dunkle Epoche des späten 41. Jahrhunderts.

Adrax Agatone
Adrax Agatone ist der Amboss, auf dem die Feinde der Salamanders zerbrechen. Wo er die Linie hält, kämpfen die Salamanders mit absoluter Entschlossenheit. Agatones Arridianischer Drachenhautmantel schützt ihn vor allen außer den mächtigsten Waffen, während er seine Feinde mit Drakkis – seiner meisterhaften Flammenpistole – einäschert und donnernde Hiebe mit seinem Energiehammer Malleus Noctum austeilt.
Unser regulärer Preis 34,00 EUR
Dein Preis 27,20 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Assault Squad
Ein Space Marine Assault Squad schießt blitzschnell und mit atemberaubender Aggression vom Himmel herab, und nur wenige Gegner vermögen es im Kampf mit seiner Wildheit aufzunehmen. Zahllose Boltgeschosse schlagen in den Feind ein, wenn das Squad ohne Zögern voranstürmt und mit aufheulenden Kettenschwertern etwaige Überlebende in Stücke hackt. Die Space Marines stoßen ihre Gegner mit ihren schweren Servorüstungen zu Boden und zerschmettern im Nahkampf brutal deren Schädel.
Unser regulärer Preis 42,50 EUR
Dein Preis 34,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Attack Bike
Bike Squads der Space Marines führen schnelle Angriffsmissionen aus. Sie nutzen mit unglaublichen Geschwindigkeiten die Überraschung und das Momentum, um Löcher in feindliche Formationen zu schlagen. Dann rasen sie davon, bevor der Feind seinen Mut zurückgewinnt. Taktische Schläge von Bike Squads sind oftmals wie Blitze: wenn der Gegner ihr nahen hört, ist der Schaden bereits angerichtet.
Unser regulärer Preis 27,00 EUR
Dein Preis 21,60 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Bike Squad
Als Teil eines größeren Einsatzverbandes der Space Marines verleihen Geschwindigkeit und Schlagkraft der Bikes den Angriffen eines Befehlshabers der Space Marines eine schnelle, kraftvolle Spitze.
Unser regulärer Preis 34,00 EUR
Dein Preis 27,20 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Captain der Space Marines
Captains führen die Kompanien der Space Marines an. Jeder von ihnen ist ein Veteran, der Hunderte Jahre des Dienstes verrichtet und Tausende von Schlachten geschlagen hat. Sie sind nicht nur herausragende Kämpfer, sondern verfügen auch über ein übermenschliches Verständnis für Strategie und Taktik, durch das sie zu den besten Feldbefehlshabern des ganzen Universums zählen.
Unser regulärer Preis 27,00 EUR
Dein Preis 21,60 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Centurion-Sturmtrupp der Space Marines
Centurion Assault Squads sind bestens für das Erstürmen feindlicher Befestigungen geeignet. Sie tragen schwere Belagerungsbohrer, die selbst die stärksten feindlichen Befestigungen durchdringen oder einen lebenden Gegner in eine blutige Masse gebrochener Knochen verwandeln können.
Unser regulärer Preis 65,00 EUR
Dein Preis 52,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Dreadnought
Dreadnoughts sind drei Mal so groß wie ein Mann. Diese hoch aufragenden Kriegsmaschinen tragen mächtige Waffen und sind auf Entfernung so tödlich wie im Nahkampf. Die Dreadnoughts eines Ordens sind geschätzte Relikte, die nur in Zeiten der Not erweckt werden.
Unser regulärer Preis 42,50 EUR
Dein Preis 34,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Fahrzeug-Upgrade Gussrahmen
Dieser Gussrahmen mit 20 Kunststoffteile, die an Fahrzeuge gebaut werden können, wurde konzipiert, um es einfacher zu machen, Befehlsfahrzeuge in deinen Armeen und Schwadronen der Chaos Space Marines, des Astra Militarum, der Aeldari, der Space Marines und des T’au Empires hervorzuheben.
Unser regulärer Preis 12,00 EUR
Dein Preis 9,60 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Hunter/Stalker
Der Hunter der Space Marines ist der wichtigste Flugabwehr-Panzer der Orden. Er fegt feindliche Bomber und Jäger mit seinem Skyspear-Raketenwerfer aus dem Himmel. Die Primärwaffe des Hunters der Space Marines ist der Skyspear-Raketenwerfer. Außerdem gibt es die Option, den Panzer mit verstärkter Seitenpanzerung und hydraulischen Stabilisatoren auszustatten.
Unser regulärer Preis 55,00 EUR
Dein Preis 44,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Ironclad Dreadnought
Ein Cybot ist eine warhaft riesige Kampfmaschine, die mehrere Tonnen wiegt und zwei oder drei mal so groß ist wie ein Mensch ist. Während ein Cybot in die Schlacht schreitet, prallt der feindliche Beschuss wie Regen von seinem Rumpf aus Adamantium und Ceramit ab. Feuriger Tod schießt aus seinen Waffen und seine mächtigen Metallarme zermalmen jeden, der dumm genug ist sich ihm in den Weg zu stellen.
Unser regulärer Preis 47,50 EUR
Dein Preis 38,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Land Raider
Der Land Raider ist die mächtigste Waffe im Arsenal des Adeptus Astartes. Er wird durch eine Ceramit-Adamantium-Kompositpanzerung geschützt, die den Land Raider vor allen bis auf die vernichtendsten Waffen schützt.
Unser regulärer Preis 67,50 EUR
Dein Preis 54,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Land Raider Crusader
Als unvergleichlicher Linienbrecher kann der Crusader gleichermaßen durch feindliche Formationen und Befestigungen brechen, um die Sturmtruppen der Space Marines direkt im Herzen der gegnerischen Stellungen abzusetzen.
Unser regulärer Preis 85,00 EUR
Dein Preis 68,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Land Speeder der Space Marines
Der Landspeeder verwendet ein Abstoßungsfeld, mit dem er auf dem Gravitationsfeld des Planeten gleitet. Dadurch wird eine Art von Fliegen erreicht und das Fahrzeug kann bodennahe Manöver durchführen, die für konventionelle Luftfahrzeuge nahezu unmöglich wären.
Unser regulärer Preis 31,50 EUR
Dein Preis 25,20 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Land Speeder Storm der Space Marines
Lanspeeder verwenden ein Abstoßungsfeld, mit dem sie auf dem Gravitationsfeld des Planeten gleiten. Dadurch wird eine Art von Fliegen erreicht und das Fahrzeug kann bodennahe Manöver durchführen, die für konventionelle Luftfahrzeuge nahezu unmöglich wären. Der Landspeeder Storm kann als mobile Feuerbasis, Sturmtransporter oder Stealth-Fahrzeug eingesetzt werden - je nach dem was die taktische Lage verlangt.
Unser regulärer Preis 31,50 EUR
Dein Preis 25,20 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Librarian
Librarians gehören zu den größten Krieger-Mystikern der Galaxis. Auf dem Schlachtfeld verbinden sie die kriegerischen Fertigkeiten eines Space Marines mit der ihnen eigenen psionischen Macht. Sie können die Kraft ihres Geistes nutzen, um schlagkräftige Energieblitze zu schleudern, Kraftfelder zu projizieren oder sogar dazu, Geschosse umzulenken. 
Unser regulärer Preis 27,00 EUR
Dein Preis 21,60 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Librarian in Terminatorrüstung
Die Librarians können sich den Zorn des Warp zunutze machen und führen das Gewebe der Wirklichkeit selbst als mächtige Waffe. Sie gehören zu den größten und mächtigsten Kriegern ihrer Orden. Sie sind dazu in der Lage, ihre Brüder in ein starkes Energiefeld zu hüllen oder Feinde mit einem bloßen Gedanken in alle Windrichtungen zu zerstreuen.
Unser regulärer Preis 24,00 EUR
Dein Preis 19,20 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Masters of the Chapter
Ein Ordensmeister zu sein heißt, ein Gott unter Menschen zu sein. Sein Können im Kampf ist unerreicht, denn sein Körper ist der eines Space Marines, mit der ganzen Macht und Ausdauer, die ein Sohn des Imperatord erbst. Hunderte Jahre voller Schlachtfelderfahrung als Scout, Space Marine und Captain lehrten ihn jede Facette des Krieges, trainierten ihn an den Werkzeugen des Tötens und schärften seine Sinne bis zu den Instinkten.
Unser regulärer Preis 30,00 EUR
Dein Preis 24,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Primaris Aggressors
Die in schwere Gravis-Rüstung gekleideten Aggressor Squads rücken als wandelnde Festungen aus Ceramit gegen den Feind vor. Sie sind mobiler als einige andere Space Marines und können besser unebenes Gelände durchqueren, was zu vielseitigen Truppen macht. Während sie oft unter speziellen Umständen oder in bestimmtem Gelände eingesetzt werden, werden Aggressor Squads als Reserven verwendet, um Breschen in Schützenlinien zu schlagen oder einen Vorstoß anzuführen.
Unser regulärer Preis 42,50 EUR
Dein Preis 34,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Primaris Apothecary
Zu den verehrtesten Space Marines eines Ordens gehören seine Apothecaries. Ihre Rolle ist, sich um das physische Wohlergehen ihrer Ordensbrüder zu kümmern – dies zeigt sich am offensichtlichsten auf dem Schlachtfeld, wo ein Apothecary als Notfallmediziner dient. Ihre wichtigste Pflicht betrifft jedoch die Toten: ein Apothecary kann die Progenoid-Organe eines gefallenen Space Marines ernten, um für die Erschaffung weiterer Krieger und die Fortführung des Ordens zu sorgen.
Unser regulärer Preis 31,50 EUR
Dein Preis 25,20 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Primaris Captain
Die Captains der Space Marines sind sowohl überlegene Krieger als auch strategisch begabte Kommandeure, die Kompanien der Space Marines in die Schlacht führen. Die Primaris Captains, die die Typ-X-Tacticus-Rüstung bevorzugen, gehören zu den entschlossensten ihrer Art, und nichts kann sie davon abhalten, ihre Pflicht zu tun.
Unser regulärer Preis 31,50 EUR
Dein Preis 25,20 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Primaris Captain in Phobos-Rüstung
Jede Kompanie eines Ordens des Adeptus Astartes untersteht einem Captain. Oft sagt man, dass ein Space Marine soviel Wert ist wie zehn andere Soldaten. Unter der Führung eines Captains steigt dieser Wert noch, denn diese Kommandeure koordinieren ihre Krieger mit tödlicher Präzision und inspirieren ihre Gefolgsleute, mit Entschlossenheit und Tapferkeit zu kämpfen, die nicht durch Training oder Disziplin erreicht werden könnten.
Unser regulärer Preis 31,50 EUR
Dein Preis 25,20 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Primaris Chaplain
Die Chaplains sind die spirituellen Führer ihres Ordens der Space Marines. Sie sind ehrfurchtgebietende Kriegerpriester, die die Riten leiten, die Rituale und Traditionen bewahren und die uralten Zeremonien der Initiation, Rechtfertigung und Erlösung durchführen, die für einen Orden der Space Marines genauso wichtig sind wie Auszeichnungen oder das Geschick im Umgang mit der Waffe.
Unser regulärer Preis 31,50 EUR
Dein Preis 25,20 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Primaris Hellblasters
Imperiale Beobachter haben das Feuer eines Hellblaster Squads schon mit einer Sterneneruption verglichen. Plasmaschuss um Plasmaschuss sengt über das Schlachtfeld; wer den Hellblasters vor die Mündung kommt, wird rasch ausgelöscht, Rüstung zu Asche und Fleisch und Knochen zu glühendem Staub verbrannt.
Unser regulärer Preis 47,50 EUR
Dein Preis 38,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Primaris Impulsor
Der Impulsor ist ein leicht gepanzerter und schneller Sturmtransporter, der von Vanguard-Streitkräften der Space Marine bevorzugt wird. Der Impulsor nutzt die selbe fortschrittliche gravitische Antriebstechnologie, die auch beim schwereren Chassis der Repulsor-Klasse zum Einsatz kommt, und er verfügt über Vektorschubdüsen, die ihm weit größere Manövrierfähigkeit verleihen.
Unser regulärer Preis 62,50 EUR
Dein Preis 50,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
1 bis 24 (von insgesamt 60)