Grey Knights

The Grey Knights are a secret, mysterious Loyalist Chapter of Space Marines specifically tasked with combating the dangerous daemonic entities of the Warp and all those who wield the corrupt power of the Chaos Gods. They have the honour of being implanted with gene-seed engineered directly from the genome of the Emperor Himself. The Grey Knights act as the military arm or Chamber Militant of the Ordo Malleus, the Daemonhunters who form the oldest branch of the virtually omnipotent Inquisition. The Grey Knights' fortress-monastery is based on Titan, the largest of the moons of the gas giant Saturn in the Sol System, that is kept as a private preserve of the Inquisition. The existence of the Chapter is virtually unknown outside of the Inquisition and the highest echelons of the Imperial Adepta, and is a well-guarded secret enforced by mind-wipes and even assassination of Imperial citizens if necessary. Unlike other Astartes, every Grey Knight is a potent psyker. Yet, in the 10,000 standard years of Imperial history, no Grey Knight has ever been corrupted by the Ruinous Powers of Chaos. Unlike almost all other Space Marine Chapters, the Grey Knights do not follow the tenets of the Codex Astartes in the matter of force organisation. Due to the unique manner in which the Grey Knights are recruited and trained, each warrior progresses through a series of pre-ordained ranks and will operate in a particular squad led by an individual of higher rank, rather than being assigned to a particular Battle Company.

Brother-Captain Stern
Arvann Stern ranks amongst the Grey Knight's longest-serving and most highly decorated Brother-Captains. So highly regarded and valorous was Stern that, even from his early career, he was thought to be firmly on the path to becoming one of the Chapter's Grand Masters.
Our standard price 22,00 EUR
Your price 17,60 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Castellan Crowe
Castellan Crowe is an incorruptible warrior and a potent HQ choice for any Grey Knight force. A peerless duellist, Crowe can seek out and strike down enemy characters with the cursed Black Blade of Antwyr, his indomitable will allowing him to fight through wounds that would fell another Space Marine. A potent psyker in his own right, Crowe can also unleash gouts of psychic flame at his enemies.
 
Our standard price 35,00 EUR
Your price 28,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Combat Patrol: Grey Knights
Hunt down and eradicate the daemonic enemies of the Imperium with Combat Patrol: Grey Knights! The contents of this set have been specifically chosen to provide you with a Grey Knights force ideal for Combat Patrol-sized games – approximately 25 Power Level's worth of models – and will also save you money compared to buying the contents individually.
Our standard price 120,00 EUR
Your price 96,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Dreadnought
Standing three times the height of a man, these towering war machines bare powerful weapons and are as lethal at range as in close assault. A chapter's Dreadnoughts are treasured relics, only awoken in great need.
Our standard price 42,50 EUR
Your price 34,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Grand Master Voldus
Aldrik Voldus, Warden of the Librarius, wields more psychic might than any Grey Knight seen in centuries. The very air crackles around as he focuses his mind and bends the colossal energies of the warp to his will. With a word, purifying flames pour forth from the head of his ornate Nemesis Daemon hammer – the Malleus Argyrum – turning Chaos-tainted flesh bone and armour into pillars of ash. Heretic war engines halt as their twisted machine spirits are rent from their chassis.
Our standard price 30,00 EUR
Your price 24,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Grey Knights Brother Captain
A Brother-Captain is a fearsome warrior, almost unmatched in skill or ability. He is in command of one hundred of the galaxy's finest warriors - a heavy responsibility, but one undertaken with sombre dignity. Upon the battlefield, a Brother-Captain will be found at the forefront of the fighting, grinding his foes beneath his feet, setting an example for his Battle-Brother to live up to and commanding his troops through psychic communication.
Our standard price 22,00 EUR
Your price 17,60 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Grey Knights Paladins
Equipped with a wide variety of close combat and ranged weapons, Grey Knight Paladins are the boldest, most noble warriors in the Grey Knights Chapter.
Our standard price 42,50 EUR
Your price 34,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Grey Knights Strike Squad
Strike Squads often form the vanguard of a Grey Knights strike force. Equipped with lighter armour than the main Terminator Squads, these veterans strike swiftly and surely, and are able to slip through gaps in the enemy line.
Our standard price 55,00 EUR
Your price 44,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Grey Knights Terminator Squad
Equipped with a wide variety of close combat and ranged weapons, the Grey Knight Terminators are teleported into the thick of battle, where they can exterminate their foes quickly and efficiently.
Our standard price 42,50 EUR
Your price 34,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Land Raider
The Land Raider is the single most destructive weapon in the Adeptus Astartes' arsenal. Protected by bonded ceramite and adamantium armour, the Land Raider is impervious to all bar the most destructive weaponry.
Our standard price 67,50 EUR
Your price 54,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Land Raider Crusader
A linebreaker without peer, the Land Raider Crusader can smash through enemy formations, disgorging Space Marine assault troops into the heart of the enemy position.
Our standard price 85,00 EUR
Your price 68,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Librarian in Terminator Armour
Capable of harnessing the fury of the Warp, the Librarians wield the very fabric of reality itself as a potent weapon. They rank amongst the greatest and most powerful warriors of their Chapters, able to encase their brothers in a powerful energy field or scatter enemies to the four winds with nothing more than a thought.
Our standard price 24,00 EUR
Your price 19,20 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Lord Kaldor Draigo
Kaldor Draigo is the Supreme Grand Master of the Grey Knights and a warrior beyond reckoning. As a lowly Battle-Brother he banished the Daemon Prince M'kar the Reborn and he has risen steadily through the ranks to become the Grand Master of the most secretive Chapter of Space Marines.
Our standard price 22,00 EUR
Your price 17,60 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Nemesis Dreadknight
Taller, stronger and more heavily armoured than his brethren, the Nemesis Dreadknight was created to take on the might of Greater Daemons and Daemon Princes and destroy them utterly.
Our standard price 55,00 EUR
Your price 44,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Razorback/Rhino
Razorbacks are common variations of the Rhino chassis that can be armed with a variety of powerful turret-mounted heavy weapon systems that offer the squads they carry effective fire support before and after they disembark.
Our standard price 40,00 EUR
Your price 32,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Servitors with Multi-melta
Hardy by nature, unfailingly loyal and almost utterly immune to the temptations offered by Daemons, Servitors are considered by some Inquisitors to be perfect assistants. Not only can a Servitor's incorruptible cybernetic mind act as a storehouse for all the Inquisitor's records and data, its physical form can be augmented to employ fearsome weapons.
Our standard price 14,50 EUR
Your price 11,60 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Stormhawk Interceptor
An awesome sight, descending at incredible velocities from orbiting warships to engage and annihilate enemy craft, Stormhawk Interceptors are a stunning hymn to aerial superiority that the Space Marines sing with gusto. The frontal armour and huge firepower makes them excellent dogfighters, hurtling through the clouds to execute target after target in a blazing display of incendiary defiance.
Our standard price 47,50 EUR
Your price 38,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Stormraven Gunship
The Stormraven Gunship is an armoured versatile craft that combines the role of dropship, armoured transport and strike craft.
Our standard price 87,50 EUR
Your price 70,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Techmarine with Servitors
A Techmarine can often be found on the field of battle, repairing broken vehicles and bolstering the defences of nearby buildings. While he is otherwise occupied, his Servitor bodyguards will either support him in his duties or lay down a withering hail of fire to discourage an attack by enemy forces.
Our standard price 37,00 EUR
Your price 29,60 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
Venerable Dreadnought
Standing three times the height of a man, these towering war machines bear powerful weapons and are as lethal at range as in close assault. A chapter's Dreadnoughts are treasured relics, only awoken in great need.
Our standard price 47,50 EUR
Your price 38,00 EUR
You save 20%
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
1 to 20 (from a total of 20)

Grey Knights

Die Grey Knights sind ein geheimes, mysteriöses Loyalisten-Kapitel der Space Marines, das speziell mit dem Kampf gegen die gefährlichen dämonischen Gebilde der Warp und all jene, die die korrupte Macht der Chaosgötter ausüben, beauftragt ist. Sie haben die Ehre, dass ihnen Gen-Samen eingepflanzt wird, der direkt aus dem Genom des Imperators selbst stammt. Die Grey Knights fungieren als militärischer Arm oder Kammerkämpfer des Ordo Malleus, der Dämonenjäger, die den ältesten Zweig der praktisch allmächtigen Inquisition bilden. Das Festungskloster der Gey Knights basiert auf Titan, dem größten der Monde des Gasriesen Saturn im Sol-System, der als Privatreservat der Inquisition aufbewahrt wird. Die Existenz des Kapitels ist außerhalb der Inquisition und der höchsten Ränge des kaiserlichen Adepta so gut wie unbekannt und ist ein gut gehütetes Geheimnis, das durch Gedankenlöschung und, falls nötig, sogar durch Attentate auf kaiserliche Bürger durchgesetzt wird. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Astartes ist jeder Grey Knight ein potenter Psyker. Doch in den 10.000 Standardjahren der kaiserlichen Geschichte ist kein Grey Knight jemals von den ruinösen Mächten des Chaos korrumpiert worden. Im Gegensatz zu fast allen anderen Kapiteln der Weltraummarine folgen die Grey Knights nicht den Grundsätzen des Codex Astartes in Bezug auf die Organisation der Streitkräfte. Aufgrund der einzigartigen Art und Weise, in der die Grey Knights rekrutiert und ausgebildet werden, durchläuft jeder Krieger eine Reihe vorbestimmter Ränge und wird in einer bestimmten Truppe unter der Führung einer Person von höherem Rang operieren, anstatt einer bestimmten Kampfkompanie zugeteilt zu werden.

Warhammer 40,000 - Brother-Captain Stern
Arvann Stern zählt zu den am längsten dienenden und am höchsten dekorierten Brother-Captains der Grey Knights. Stern ist so hochgeschätzt und derart tapfer in seiner Pflichterfüllung, dass man bereits zu Beginn seiner Karriere davon ausging, er befände sich auf dem besten Wege, eines Tages den Titel Grand Master des Ordens zu tragen.
Unser regulärer Preis 22,00 EUR
Dein Preis 17,60 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Bruder-Captain der Grey Knights
Ein Brother-Captain ist ein furchteinflößender Krieger, in Geschick und Befähigung beinahe ohne Gleichen. Er befehligt einhundert der besten Krieger der Galaxis und diese Verantwortung wiegt schwer, er schultert sie aber mit nüchterner Würde. Auf dem Schlachtfeld findet sich ein Brother-Captain immer an vorderster Front und tritt Feinde mit seinen Stiefeln in den Staub. Seinen Ordensbrüdern ist er stets ein leuchtendes Vorbild und er bedient sich psionischer Kommunikation, um seine Truppen zu befehligen.
Unser regulärer Preis 22,00 EUR
Dein Preis 17,60 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Warhammer 40,000 - Dreadnought
Dreadnoughts sind drei Mal so groß wie ein Mann. Diese hoch aufragenden Kriegsmaschinen tragen mächtige Waffen und sind auf Entfernung so tödlich wie im Nahkampf. Die Dreadnoughts eines Ordens sind geschätzte Relikte, die nur in Zeiten der Not erweckt werden.
Unser regulärer Preis 42,50 EUR
Dein Preis 34,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Warhammer 40,000 - Grand Master Voldus
Aldrik Voldus, Wächter des Librarius, verfügt über mehr psionische Macht als jeder andere Grey Knight seit Jahrhunderten. Die Luft selbst knistert um ihn, wenn er seinen Geist fokussiert und die kolossalen Energien des Warp seinem Willen unterwirft. Mit einem Wort strömen reinigende Flammen aus dem Kopf seines verzierten Nemesis-Dämonenhammers – dem Malleus Argyrum – und verwandeln vom Chaos beflecktes Fleisch, Knochen und Rüstung in Aschehaufen.
Unser regulärer Preis 30,00 EUR
Dein Preis 24,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Warhammer 40,000 - Grey Knights Strike Squad
Strike Squads bilden oftmals die Vorhut eines Einsatzverbands der Grey Knights. Diese Veteranen sind mit leichterer Rüstung ausgestattet als die Terminator Squads, die den Großteil der meisten Einsatzverbände ausmachen. Sie schlagen schnell und sicher zu und können durch Lücken in der feindlichen Linie schlüpfen.
Unser regulärer Preis 55,00 EUR
Dein Preis 44,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Warhammer 40,000 - Hochmeister Kaldor Draigo
Kaldor Draigo ist der Oberste Großmeister der Grey Knights und ein unerreichter Krieger. Als einfacher Ordensbruder verbannte er bereits den Dämonenprinzen M'kar den Wiedergeborenen und seitdem stieg er durch die Ränge auf, um schließlich Großmeister des geheimnisvollsten Ordens der Space Marines zu werden.
Unser regulärer Preis 22,00 EUR
Dein Preis 17,60 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Grey Knights Kampfpatrouille
Jage und vernichte mit Kampfpatrouille der Grey Knights die dämonischen Feinde des Imperiums! Der Inhalt dieses Sets wurde speziell ausgewählt, um dir eine ideale Streitmacht der Grey Knights für Spiele im Kampfpatrouille-Format zu bieten – Modelle im Wert von ungefähr 25 Macht – und du sparst verglichen mit dem Einzelerwerb des Inhalts auch noch Geld.
Unser regulärer Preis 120,00 EUR
Dein Preis 96,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Grey Knights: Katellan Crowe
Kastellan Crowe ist ein unkorrumpierbarer Krieger und eine mächtige HQ-Auswahl für jede Streitmacht der Grey Knights. Crowe ist ein unvergleichlicher Duellant und kann feindliche Charaktermodelle mit der verfluchten Schwarzen Klinge des Antwyr niederstrecken, wobei ihm sein unbezwingbarer Wille hilft, trotz Verwundungen weiterzukämpfen, die andere Space Marines zu Fall bringen würden. Crowe ist auch ein mächtiger Psioniker und kann psionische Flammenstöße gegen seine Feinde entfesseln.
Unser regulärer Preis 35,00 EUR
Dein Preis 28,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Warhammer 40,000 - Land Raider
Der Land Raider ist die mächtigste Waffe im Arsenal des Adeptus Astartes. Er wird durch eine Ceramit-Adamantium-Kompositpanzerung geschützt, die den Land Raider vor allen bis auf die vernichtendsten Waffen schützt.
Unser regulärer Preis 67,50 EUR
Dein Preis 54,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Warhammer 40,000 - Land Raider Crusader
Als unvergleichlicher Linienbrecher kann der Crusader gleichermaßen durch feindliche Formationen und Befestigungen brechen, um die Sturmtruppen der Space Marines direkt im Herzen der gegnerischen Stellungen abzusetzen.
Unser regulärer Preis 85,00 EUR
Dein Preis 68,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Warhammer 40,000 - Nemesis-Ritter
Der Nemesis-Ritter ist die ultimative Waffe im Kampf gegen das Chaos. Er ist größer, stärker und besser gepanzert als seine Ordensbrüder und wurde geschaffen, um gegen Große Dämonen und Dämonenprinzen antreten und sie gänzlich zerstören zu können.
Unser regulärer Preis 55,00 EUR
Dein Preis 44,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Warhammer 40,000 - Paladine der Grey Knights
Die Paladine der Grey Knights sind mit einer Vielzahl von Nah- und Fernkampfwaffen ausgerüstet und sind die kühnsten, edelsten Krieger des Ordens der Grey Knights.
Unser regulärer Preis 42,50 EUR
Dein Preis 34,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Warhammer 40,000 - Space Marines Razorback
Razorbacks sind häufige Varianten des Rhino-Chassis, die mit einer Reihe mächtiger turmmontierter schwerer Waffensysteme bewaffnet sein können, die den transportierten Truppen effektive Feuerunterstützung vor und nach dem Aussteigen liefern.
Unser regulärer Preis 40,00 EUR
Dein Preis 32,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Warhammer 40,000 - Stormhawk Interceptor
Wenn die Stormhawk Interceptors von Kriegsschiffen im Orbit starten, um den Feind mit unglaublicher Geschwindigkeit anzugreifen und zu vernichten, bieten sie einen ehrfurchtgebietenden Anblick. Sie sind eine Hymne an die Luftüberlegenheit, die die Space Marines nur zu gerne anstimmen. Durch ihre Frontpanzerung und ihre überragende Feuerkraft eignen sie sich hervorragend für Luftkämpfe.
Unser regulärer Preis 47,50 EUR
Dein Preis 38,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Warhammer 40,000 - Stormraven-Landungsschiff
Das Stormraven-Landungsschiff ist ein gepanzerter, vielseitiger Flieger, der in sich die Rollen eines Landungsschiffs, eines gepanzerten Transporters und eines Angriffsschiffs vereinigt.
Unser regulärer Preis 87,50 EUR
Dein Preis 70,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Warhammer 40,000 - Techmarine with Servitors
Es sind diese Techmarines, welche die Waffen und die Ausrüstung des Ordens warten und dafür sorgen, dass diese stets einsatzbereit sind. Ein Techmarine repariert im Gefecht defekte Fahrzeuge und befestigt die Verteidigungsanlagen von Gebäuden. Dabei wird er von Servitoren begleitet, die ihm bei seiner Arbeit assistieren oder feindlichen Vorstößen mit vernichtenden Feuersalven begegnen.
Unser regulärer Preis 37,00 EUR
Dein Preis 29,60 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Space Marines: Venerable Dreadnought
Dreadnoughts sind drei Mal so groß wie ein Mann. Diese hoch aufragenden Kriegsmaschinen tragen mächtige Waffen und sind auf Entfernung so tödlich wie im Nahkampf. Die Dreadnoughts eines Ordens sind geschätzte Relikte, die nur in Zeiten der Not erweckt werden.
Unser regulärer Preis 47,50 EUR
Dein Preis 38,00 EUR
Du sparst 20%
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
1 bis 17 (von insgesamt 17)